William A. Ebinger, M.D.


Dr. Ebinger was appointed to our Board in connection with our IPO in July 2013 and is a member of the Compensation Committee, and the Finance and Investment Committee.

Dr. Ebinger has been a practicing internist since 2008 with Aurora Health Care, the largest healthcare delivery system in Wisconsin with 15 hospitals across the state, over 1,700 employed physicians and approximately $4 billion in annual revenue. Dr. Ebinger served as the President of the Medical Staff at the Aurora hospital in Grafton, Wisconsin, known as the Aurora Medical Center Grafton, from 2010 through 2013. Dr. Ebinger served as a medical director for the Ozaukee region of the Aurora Advanced Healthcare Division from 2012 through 2014. Dr. Ebinger also was a member of the board of directors for the Aurora Medical Group upon its formation and recently completed his term as President of the Aurora Greater Milwaukee North Market Management Committee.

Prior to joining Aurora Health Care in 2008, Dr. Ebinger was a physician shareholder of Advanced Healthcare, the largest independent physician practice group in Southeastern Wisconsin with approximately 250 physicians and served on its board of directors for 12 years. In 2008, Dr. Ebinger helped Advance Healthcare arrange a strategic hospital affiliation with Aurora Health Care to create Aurora Advanced Health Care.

Dr. Ebinger graduated from Cornell College and the medical school at the University of Chicago. Dr. Ebinger completed his postgraduate studies in Internal Medical at the University of Michigan and is a member of the American Board of Internal Medicine.

We have determined that Dr. Ebinger should serve on our Board because of his unique perspective as a practicing physician and experience with the integration and affiliation of an independent physician practice group with a leading healthcare delivery system.

John T. Thomas
President & Chief Executive Officer, Trustee
Jeffrey N. Theiler
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
D. Deeni Taylor
EVP, Chief Investment Officer
Mark D. Theine
EVP, Asset Management
John W. Lucey
Chief Accounting and Administrative Officer
Bradley D. Page
SVP, General Counsel
Daniel M. Klein
SVP, Deputy Chief Investment Officer
Laurie P. Becker
SVP, Controller
David G. Domres CPM® CCIM
Vice President, Construction & Project Management
Mark Dukes, RPA, CCIM
Vice President, Asset Management
Amy M. Hall, CCIM
Vice President, Leasing
Jennifer A.D. Manna
Vice President, Associate General Counsel
Tony R. Bradt
Vice President, Property Controller
Board of Trustees
Honorable Tommy G. Thompson
Chairman of the Board
Mark A. Baumgartner
John T. Thomas
President & Chief Executive Officer, Trustee