Bradley D. Page

SVP, General Counsel

Bradley D. Page is our Senior Vice President – General Counsel, a position he has held since February 2015.

Prior to joining Physicians Realty Trust, Page spent more than 19 years as a shareholder and practicing attorney at Davis & Kuelthau, s.c., including the last year and a half as President of the firm, when he resigned to accept the General Counsel position with our company. Over his career at Davis & Kuelthau, s.c., Mr. Page represented businesses in all areas of commercial real estate, commercial lending, and corporate and construction transactions, including Physicians Realty Trust. Mr. Page’s private practice included acquisition, development, leasing, and sales of healthcare, retail, office, multifamily, and industrial properties. He has extensive experience negotiating contracts, leases, organizational documents, real estate documents, financing documents, and other agreements with national retail tenants, healthcare providers, financial institutions, municipalities, and owners of real property.

Mr. Page is a graduate of the University of Wisconsin Law School, with a B.B.A. from the University of Michigan. Mr. Page retired from the United States Army Reserve in 2004 as a lieutenant colonel in the Judge Advocate General’s Corps.

Mr. Page is a member of the Board of Directors for Summerfest Foundation, Inc.

John T. Thomas
President & Chief Executive Officer, Trustee
Jeffrey N. Theiler
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
D. Deeni Taylor
EVP, Chief Investment Officer
Mark D. Theine
EVP, Asset Management
John W. Lucey
Chief Accounting and Administrative Officer
Bradley D. Page
SVP, General Counsel
Daniel M. Klein
SVP, Deputy Chief Investment Officer
Laurie P. Becker
SVP, Controller
David G. Domres CPM® CCIM
Vice President, Construction & Project Management
Mark Dukes, RPA, CCIM
Vice President, Asset Management
Amy M. Hall, CCIM
Vice President, Leasing
Jennifer A.D. Manna
Vice President, Associate General Counsel
Tony R. Bradt
Vice President, Property Controller
Board of Trustees
Honorable Tommy G. Thompson
Chairman of the Board
Mark A. Baumgartner
John T. Thomas
President & Chief Executive Officer, Trustee